CELL PHONE RINGTONES ONLINE

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

MY LOVE FREE RINGTONE - MY LOVE


MY LOVE FREE RINGTONE - KUNG FU FIGHTING RINGTONE - MOSQUITO RINGTONE 17 KHZ.



My Love Free Ringtone





my love free ringtone






    free ringtone
  • (Free ringtones) A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.





    my love
  • My Love is a 1970 Bollywood romance film directed by S. Sukhdev . The film stars Shashi Kapoor and Sharmila Tagore .

  • My Love (>O ;N1>2L, Moya lyubov) is a 2006 paint-on-glass-animated short film directed by Aleksandr Petrov, based on A Love Story (1927) by Ivan Shmelyov. Work on the film took place in Yaroslavl, Russia over a period of three years at the studio DAGO Co.

  • My Love is a 2007 South Korean film.











the color of my love




the color of my love





I'll paint my mood in shades of blue
Paint my soul to be with you
I'll sketch your lips in shaded tones
Draw your mouth to my own

I'll draw your arms around my waist
Then all doubt I shall erase
I'll paint the rain that softly lands on your wind-blown hair

I'll trace a hand to wipe your tears
A look to calm your fears
A silhouette of dark and light
While we hold each other oh so tight

I'll paint a sun to warm your heart
Swearing that we'll never part
That's the colour of my love

I'll paint the truth
Show how I feel
Try to make you completely real
I'll use a brush so light and fine
To draw you close and make you mine

I'll paint a sun to warm your heart
Swearing that we'll never ever part
That's the colour of my love

from "The Colour Of My Love" by Celine Dion


--
Are there colors which can't be seen with our eyes, only perceived by our hearts?
Are there feelings which can't be expressed by words, only shared by soul mates?












All My Loving ` 17/180




All My Loving ` 17/180





Close your eyes and I'll kiss you,
Tomorrow I'll miss you;
Remember I'll always be true.
And then while I'm away,
I'll write home every day,
And I'll send all my loving to you.

``
Funny how you plan what the photo is going to look like, and by the time you set up the shoot it turns into a whole new idea.
That little thing I'm dangling on a string is a boat, but it ended up being a whole different photo from what I'd planned. I was originally going to relate the boat to the scene of "Across The Universe" where Jude is on the boat singing this song.

wikipedia:
"All My Loving" is a song by The Beatles, written by Paul McCartney (credited to Lennon/McCartney), from the 1963 UK album With The Beatles. It was the first of only a few occasions where McCartney wrote the lyrics before the music, as it was apparently conceived as a poem while he was shaving.









my love free ringtone







Similar posts:

ringtons for phone

blink 182 ringtone

are some funny ringtones

free rooster ringtone

make ringtones for cell phone

samsung instinct bluetooth ringtones

free ringtones for bb curve

get ringtones on tracfone

latest hindi mp3 ringtones



- 03:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #